15 Interview questions: Their best possible answers

AA022184

Interview more often, is not a selection process, but a short listing process, where few of the selected candidates from previous rounds are weeded out. So more than concentrating on getting selected, one should be focused on NOT getting rejected.First few minutes are very important and so does the first few questions. The interviewers do not know anything about you. The impression you make in the first few questions, is going to set tone for the entire session and plays a huge factor.

All you have to do is prepare for them to (hopefully!) land the job.
Here 15 questions, every interviewer normally asks and their possible answers that you have to prepare for yourself
1. Why should we hire you? Possible answer
If you hire me, it will be a great platform to showcase my skills. Whatever goals I set, I ensure you to complete them within stipulated time.
2. Reason behind leaving your last job? Possible answer
In order to enhance my skill set, I am looking for better opportunities.
3.Why have you been unemployed for such a long time? Possible answer 
I enrolled myself for some advance personality development courses with some freelance work.
4. Tell me your ability to work under pressure? Possible answer
I keep myself calm and focus on multi tasking while being patient.
5. What are your expectations from job? Possible answer
Professionally advancement and good future growth.
6. Describe your management style? Possible answer
I will be constantly keeping tab of assigned work with my subordinates and seniors, finishing the assigned work before deadlines.
7. Are you a team player? Possible answer
Yes, The team which I was a part of have successfully completed the projects within deadlines and having good results as well
8.What irritates you about co- worker? Possible answer
I believe in team work. Even if I find something irritating, I try to avoid it unless it personally affects me.
9.How long would you expect to work for us if hired? Possible answer
As long as I feel challenged professionally.
10. How do you see yourself after 5 years? Possible answer
I see myself in a senior position managing important portfolio of this company.
11.Do you consider yourself successful? Possible answer
Yes, apart from appraisals I think I have earned a bunch of good colleagues in my life.
12.What is your weakness? Possible answer
I concentrate on one thing at a particular time.
13.What is your strength? Possible answer
I am quick learner and a great team player.
14.What position do you prefer on a team working on a project? Possible answer
It doesn’t matter till I learn something new in every project.
15.Do you have any question for us? Possible answer
When can I join ???????
Interviewing as a student or recent student is unique, because you don’t often have as much work experience as other job seekers. However, you can still have a great interview and impress any employer.
                                                   BEST OF LUCK
Also check

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

